School Info



Designated Safeguarding Lead

Michelle Rae  (Assistant Head/Inclusion Leader)

Contact: 02074240202


Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Helen Bruckdorfer   (Headteacher)

Contact: 02074240202



Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Catriona Hale     (Pastoral Care Leader)

Contact: 02074240202


Nominated governor for safeguarding:

Name: Chris Tayler and Sandhya Choudhury

Contact details: 020 7424 0202


Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO) :

Name: Bodil Mlynarska

Contact details: 020 7974 6999


School Policies

Torriano Primary online safety

Medical Policy 

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy October 2016


Useful links

NSPCC Helpline logo  download

EYFS Maths Workshop March 2017

View PDF

Maths Mastery at Torriano

View PDF